COOLIO - It Takes A Thief - 2LP - Vinyl [RSD 2022]

€49.99 €34.99
Save 30%
Label: Tommy Boy SKU: RSD c Catalogue ID: CTBMU10831PMI Format: Vinyl
We have 5 copy(ies) left.
21 people are viewing this right now
COOLIO - It Takes A Thief - 2LP - Vinyl [RSD 2022]

COOLIO - It Takes A Thief - 2LP - Vinyl [RSD 2022]

€49.99 €34.99


2LP – Limited Edition Black Vinyl

Available exclusively in-store on Saturday 23rd April 2022.
Any all/remaining copies will be on sale online from 7pm on Sunday 24th April.

It Takes A Thief is the debut studio album by Coolio. Originally released in 1994, the album contains the song “Fantastic Voyage” which peaked at #2 on the Billboard100 chart. The album was certified platinum and received praise for bringing a humorous and lighthearted perspective to often violent and profane themes of typical gangsta rap.

Qty (UK & Ireland): 600
[RSD 2022 ‘First’ Release]


A1. Fantastic Voyage (Timber Mix)
A2. County Line
A3. Mama, I’m In Love Wit A Gangsta
A4. Hand On My Nutsac

B1. Ghetto Cartoon
B2. Smokin’ Stix
B3. Can-O-Corn
B4. U Know Hoo!

C1. It Takes A Thief
C2. Bring Back Somethin Fo Da Hood
C3. N Da Closet
C4. On My Way To Harlem

D1. Sticky Fingers
D2. Thought You Knew
D3. Ugly Bitches
D4. I Remember