CHICAGO - Greatest Hits 1982-1989 - LP - Vinyl

Label: Reprise Records SKU: 16247 Catalogue ID: 081227944278 Format: Vinyl
We have 2 copy(ies) left.
28 people are viewing this right now
CHICAGO - Greatest Hits 1982-1989 - LP - Vinyl

CHICAGO - Greatest Hits 1982-1989 - LP - Vinyl



LABEL: Reprise Records

CAT NO: 081227944278

BARCODE: 081227944278



A1. Hard To Say I’m Sorry / Get Away (5:06)
A2. Look Away (3:59)
A3. Stay The Night (3:48)
A4. Will You Still Love Me? (5:44)
A5. Love Me Tomorrow (5:06)
A6. What Kind Of Man Would I Be? (Remix) (4:18)

B1. You’re The Inspiration (3:49)
B2. I Don’t Wanna Live Without Your Love (3:54)
B3. Hard Habit To Break (4:43)
B4. Along Comes The Woman (4:14)
B5. If She Would Have Been Faithful… (3:53)
B6. We Can Last Forever (3:42)

CHICAGO – Greatest Hits 1982-1989

LP – Black Vinyl

Greatest Hits 1982–1989 is the third greatest hits vinyl record, and twentieth album overall, by the American band Chicago, released by Full Moon/Reprise Records on November 21, 1989. Covering the era that stretched from 1982’s Chicago 16 to Chicago 19 in 1988, the set is also balanced by the appearances of both Peter Cetera and his replacement Jason Scheff.

See below for tracklisting…