CARMINE APPICE - Guitar Zeus - 25th Anniversary - 4LP - Vinyl Set [OCT 6]
CARMINE APPICE - Guitar Zeus - 25th Anniversary - 4LP - Vinyl Set [OCT 6]

CARMINE APPICE - Guitar Zeus - 25th Anniversary - 4LP - Vinyl Set [OCT 6]

Label: Deko Catalogue ID: DEKO1053-1 Format: Vinyl
We have 1 copy(ies) left.
27 people are viewing this right now
CARMINE APPICE - Guitar Zeus - 25th Anniversary - 4LP - Vinyl Set [OCT 6]

CARMINE APPICE - Guitar Zeus - 25th Anniversary - 4LP - Vinyl Set [OCT 6]



4LP - Limited Edition 25th Anniversary Black Vinyl Set.   

For fans of Carmine Appice, Classic Rock and Guitar Heroes! As drummer for Vanilla Fudge, Carmine Appice set the grooves for the ground breaking bands 1967 psychedelic debut. Post-Fudge, Bogert and Appice formed Cactus (seen as an influence on King‘s X and Van Halen). Post-Cactus, the rhythm section found Grammy-winning Guitar Hero Jeff Beck to form the first supergroup: Beck, Bogert & Appice (BBA).

One of the premier showmen in rock, Appice became known worldwide for his astonishing live performances, in addition to becoming a highly sought-after session drummer, recording with countless artists throughout his career. In ‘76, he joined the Rod Stewart Band, touring, recording and writing two of Stewart‘s biggest hits, “Do Ya Think I‘m Sexy” and “Young Turks”. He would go on to form King Kobra, tour with Ozzy Osbourne and Blue Murder with John Sykes (Whitesnake) and Tony Franklin (The Firm).

Guitar Zeus 25th Anniversary Box Set is a massive collection of 4 LP's / 3 CD's and Full Colour Booklet with never seen before photos and interviews conducted by Martin Popoff.

35 tracks in all featuring Slash, Brian May, Ted Nugent, Yngwie Malmsteem, Neal Schon, Richie Sambora, Zakk Wylde and many, many more. With 2 never released tracks featuring Tommy Thayer of KISS and Derek Sherinian (ex Dream Theater).

This is the ultimate collection for any guitar enthusiast, there is nowhere else you can find this many guitar greats on one release! 


1. Mothers Space (feat. Ron "Bumblefoot" Thal)
2. Gonna Rain (feat. Richie Sambora)
3. Mystify (feat. Derek Sherinian) [Previously Unreleased]
4. Where You Belong

1. This Time Around (feat. Yngwie Malmsteen & Dug Pinnick)
2. Nobody Knew (feat. Brian May)
3. Out of Mind (feat. Neal Schon)
4. Nothing (feat. John Norum)

1. Code 19 (feat. Zakk Wylde)
2. Doin' Fine (feat. Vivian Campbell)
3. Under The Moon and Sun (feat. Mick Mars & Edgar Winter)
4. Angels (feat. Char)

1. Days Are Nights (feat. Ted Nugent)
2. Do Ya Think I'm Sexy (feat. Pat Travers)
3. Safe (feat. Neal Schon)
4. Dead Wrong (feat. Dweezil Zappa)
5. Guitar Zeus, Pt. 1 (feat. Jennifer Batten)

1. Even Up The Score (feat. Ted Nugent)
2. Trippin' Again (feat. Ty Tabor)
3. Dislocated (feat. Paul Gilbert)
4. Stash (feat. Stevie Salas & John McEnroe)

1. Perfect Day (feat. Warren DeMartini)
2. Killing Time (feat. Ty Tabor)
3. So Long (feat. Doug Aldrich)
4. My Own Advice (feat. Kenji Kitajima)
5. Guitar Zeus, Pt. 2 (feat. Leslie West & Jennifer Batten)

1. Time To Set Alarms (feat. Elliot Easton & Bob Daisley)
2. Where You Belong (feat. Paul Gilbert)
3. Cruzin (feat. Denny Laine)
4. Couldn't Be Better (feat. RaiZi)
5. GZ Blues (feat. Seymour Duncan & Steven Seagal)

1. Mystify (feat. Tommy Thayer) [Previously Unreleased]
2. 4 Miles High (feat. Steve Morse)
3. Surrender (feat. Chris Biggiani) [Previously Unreleased]
4. Snake (feat. Bruce Kulick)