BUSHWACKA! - Listen up! Vol. 02 (1995 - 2005) - 2LP - Vinyl

Label: Above Board Projects SKU: 11257 Catalogue ID: ABPLP004 Format:
We have 1 copy(ies) left.
20 people are viewing this right now
BUSHWACKA! - Listen up! Vol. 02 (1995 - 2005) - 2LP - Vinyl

BUSHWACKA! - Listen up! Vol. 02 (1995 - 2005) - 2LP - Vinyl




1 Ambient Dub
2 Acoustic Dustbin
3 Blue Skies
4 Oh So Good
5 Set Up (Bushwacka! Remix)
6 Kipping
7 Herbal
8 So Lonely


LABEL: Above Board Projects


BARCODE: 5060786560339


BUSHWACKA! – Listen up! Vol. 02 (1995 – 2005)

2LP – Black Vinyl

A stunning collection from the vaults of one of London’s true maverick electronic producers – Matthew ‘Bushwacka!’ B.

Across 2 volumes we are treated to the deepest selections, rarities, remixes and collaborations from the Bushwacka! studio covering almost a decades worth of music and projects. Sonically traversing styles, vibes and genres Listen Up Vol. 01 shares a glimpse into the varied Bushwacka! sound world, a wealth of ambient melodies, techno, breaks, deep house and tech-house all rooted firmly in his unique production and engineering flavour. A history spent in the mists of underground UK rave culture and a career full of high profile residencies, global DJ-ing and endless studio sessions has enabled Matthew B to truly hone his musical voice and his ear to create a ‘sound’, it is this sound that we present to you here in all its glory.


Featuring a broad selection of music taken from the cult Plank and Oblong labels and more, choice remixes and tracks from longtime friends and collaborators including Asad Rivzi, Layo Paskin and Dez Ingram, Listen Up! is an essential collection for lovers of underground electronics of every style. All tracks featured have been transferred from the extensive Bushwacka!