BRIAN ENO - Nerve Net (Expanded Edition) - 2LP - Vinyl

€22.99 €16.99
Save 26%

Barcode: 801061103118

Label: All Saints Records SKU: 12088 Catalogue ID: WAST031LP Format:
We have 8 copy(ies) left.
25 people are viewing this right now
BRIAN ENO - Nerve Net (Expanded Edition) - 2LP - Vinyl

BRIAN ENO - Nerve Net (Expanded Edition) - 2LP - Vinyl

€22.99 €16.99


Track List:

A1. Fractal Zoom
A2. Wire Shock
A3. What Actually Happened?
B1. Pierre In Mist
B2. My Squelchy Life
B3. Juju Space Jazz
B4. The Roil, The Choke
C1. Ali Click
C2. Distributed Being
C3. Web
D1. Web (Lascaux Mix)
D2. Decentre

LABEL: All Saints Records


BARCODE: 0801061103118

BRIAN ENO – Nerve Net(Expanded Edition)

2LP – Vinyl

Reissue of Brian Eno’s 1992 album which found him returning to a more rock-oriented sound, albeit skewed through an aesthetic that is simultaneously playful, funky and claustrophobic, and featuring a mixture of vocal and instrumental excursions. Includes contributions from Robert Fripp, Robert Quine and John Paul Jones.

2CD – Double CD Casebound with 16 Page Booklet. CD edition includes a second disc – the first ever commercial release of legendary lost album My Squelchy Life, originally scheduled for release in September 1991 but withdrawn at the last moment, and has since entered into the lexicon of Eno myth.