BON JOVI - 2020 - CD


Barcode: 0602508748578

Label: Island SKU: Catalogue ID: 874857 Format:
We have 10 copy(ies) left.
23 people are viewing this right now
BON JOVI - 2020 - CD

BON JOVI - 2020 - CD



BON JOVI – 2020

CD – Includes 20 Page Booklet

Bon Jovi’s new album 2020 is the 15th studio album from the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame band. The album features the new single Limitless as well as Unbroken, which was featured in the documentary To Be Of Service.

The album – which follows the band’s 2016 No. 1 release, This House is Not For Sale – also finds the group coming out of the other side of a period of great change. Once again co-produced by John Shanks and Jon Bon Jovi, the record features the entire touring band – keyboardist David Bryan, drummer Tico Torres, bassist Hugh McDonald, guitarist Phil X, percussionist Everett Bradley, and guitarist John Shanks. The title, an allusion to the forthcoming Presidential election year, features Jon on the album cover standing in front of the New York City courthouse in sunglasses, with an image of the American flag waving inside the frames. The imagery was inspired by a photograph of President John F. Kennedy, deep in thought before addressing a crowd. “It’s not a distinctly political record, but it’s an election year so there is a wryness in the title 2020. This record had to encompass different themes, not just politics, but the state of our world today, life, love and loss,” – Bon Jovi


1. ‘Limitless’
2. ‘Do What You Can’
3. ‘American Reckoning’
4. ‘Beautiful Drug’
5. ‘Story Of Love’
6. ‘Let It Rain’
7. ‘Lower The Flag’
8. ‘Blood In The Water’
9. ‘Brothers In Arms’
10. ‘Unbroken’

LABEL: Island

CAT NO: 874857

BARCODE: 0602508748578