BOB DYLAN - Blood On The Tracks - LP - Vinyl

Label: Columbia / Sony SKU: 27136 Catalogue ID: 88697159481 Format: Vinyl
We have 2 copy(ies) left.
25 people are viewing this right now
BOB DYLAN - Blood On The Tracks - LP - Vinyl

BOB DYLAN - Blood On The Tracks - LP - Vinyl



LP - Heavyweight Black Vinyl

Inevitably, when critics praise a new Bob Dylan album, they label it the “best since Blood On The Tracks,” and with good reason. Inspired by a crumbled marriage, and recorded after a tour with The Band had apparently re-ignited his creativity, Blood is among Dylan’s masterpieces. The album’s epic songs are well known, but its real high points are the shorter numbers – You’re A Big Girl Now, the flawless blues Meet Me in the Morning, and the sweetly devastating Buckets of Rain. These are songs of “images and distorted facts,” each expressed through tangled points of view, and all of them blue.


A1. Tangled Up In Blue
A2. Simple Twist Of Fate
A3. You’re A Big Girl Now
A4. Idiot Wind
A5. You’re Gonna Make Me Lonesome When You Go

B1. Meet Me In The Morning
B2. Lily Rosemary & The Jack Of Hearts
B3. If You See Here Say Hello
B4. Shelter From The Storm
B5. Buckets Of Rain