BEYOND THE BLACK - Beyond The Black - CD
BEYOND THE BLACK - Beyond The Black - CD

BEYOND THE BLACK - Beyond The Black - CD

Label: Nuclear Blast SKU: 2501 Catalogue ID: 4065629615123 Format: CD
We have 2 copy(ies) left.
28 people are viewing this right now
BEYOND THE BLACK - Beyond The Black - CD

BEYOND THE BLACK - Beyond The Black - CD



CD - Standard Edition.

German Symphonic Metal shooting stars Beyond the Black look back on a stratospheric success story. Already their 2015 debut album hit like a bomb in their home country. Songs Of Love And Death besieged the German Top 15 for weeks and lead up to the band being awarded the Metal Hammer Award 2015 for “Best Debut”.

Its successor Lost In Forever (2016) entered the German charts on #4 right away and paved ways for a huge tour from Germany over countries like UK, Russia or Japan. Since the band’s live debut in 2014 they have played the world’s biggest Metal festival Wacken Open Air several times and toured as a support act for heavyweights such as Aerosmith, Korn, Scorpions, Saxon or Within Temptation.

In the course of album release number three (Heart Of the Hurricane) Beyond the Black absolved their first own European headline tour in fall 2019 consisting of over 20 shows in 10 countries – most of them sold out. But even before finishing their touring cycle in Beyond the Black got back to the studio to write record number four.

The highly anticipated Horizons was finally released in June 2020, entered the German album charts on #3 (CH #6, AT #16, BE #53) and marks the band’s most successful album release to date.

Now, two years after that, Beyond the Black are back with a bang and start a new chapter with the release of their new album.


1. Is there Anybody Out There?
2. Reincarnation
3. Free Me
4. Winter Is Coming
5. Into The Light
6. Wide Awake
7. Dancing In The Dark
8. Raise Your Head
9. Not In Our Name
10. I Remember Dying