BEBEL GILBERTO - Agora - LP - Vinyl

Label: PIAS SKU: 12203 Catalogue ID: PIASR5015LP Format:
We have 1 copy(ies) left.
27 people are viewing this right now
BEBEL GILBERTO - Agora - LP - Vinyl

BEBEL GILBERTO - Agora - LP - Vinyl




1. Tao Bom
2. Agora
3. Cliché
4. Bolero
5. Essence
6. Na Cara
7. Deixa
8. Raio
9. Yet Another Love Song
10. O Que Nao Foi Dito
11. Teletransportador



BARCODE: 5400863027810

BEBEL GILBERTO – Agora – LP – Vinyl

Iconic ground-breaking Brazilian artist Bebel Gilberto releases Agora (“Now”). This is Gilberto’s first new studio album in six years and was produced by Thomas Bartlett (Sufjan Stevens, St. Vincent).

“I have gone through a lot while we were writing and recording this album. I lost my best friend, then six months later my Mom and then six months after that my Dad. It was very hard for me and still is,” says Bebel Gilberto. “I took a different approach with Agora, supported by the love and confidence I received from my long-time friend and producer of the album, Thomas Bartlett. Thomas trusted me – and let me be me. The album as a result is a little bit crazier, more mature and extremely sincere.”