ARETHA FRANKLIN - Sparkle (O.S.T.) - LP - Crystal Clear Vinyl

Label: Rhino SKU: 16561 Catalogue ID: 0603497843862 Format: Vinyl
We have 5 copy(ies) left.
22 people are viewing this right now
ARETHA FRANKLIN - Sparkle (O.S.T.) - LP - Crystal Clear Vinyl

ARETHA FRANKLIN - Sparkle (O.S.T.) - LP - Crystal Clear Vinyl



LABEL: Rhino

CAT NO: 0603497843862

BARCODE: 0603497843862



A1. Sparkle (4:10)
A2. Giving Him Something He Can Feel (6:15)
A3. Hooked On Your Love (4:57)
A4. Look Into Your Heart (4:01)

B1. I Get High (4:08)
B2. Jump (2:18)
B3. Loving You Baby (3:45)
B4. Rock With Me (3:10)

(Music From the Warner Bros. Motion Picture)

LP – Limited Edition Crystal Clear Vinyl
[Start Your Year Off Right 2022]

The 1976 Warner Bros Motion Picture Sparkle features a soundtrack created by two Soul giants – Aretha and Curtis. Whilst the movie stars – Irene Cara and Lonette McKee (primarily) – sang the songs on the film, Sparkle (Music From The Warner Bros. Motion Picture) features the Queen of Soul herself Aretha Franklin, accompanied by composer and producer Curtis Mayfield recorded at his Curtom studio in Chicago. It is pressed on LP – for the first time since its original release in 1976 – on a Crystal Clear vinyl.

See below for tracklisting…