AMIGO THE DEVIL - Born Against - LP - 180g Vinyl

Label: Regime SKU: 14452 Catalogue ID: DEXLC014 Format:
We have 6 copy(ies) left.
29 people are viewing this right now
AMIGO THE DEVIL - Born Against - LP - 180g Vinyl

AMIGO THE DEVIL - Born Against - LP - 180g Vinyl



LABEL: Regime


BARCODE: 192641071072



01. Small Stone
02. Quiet As A Rat
03. Murder At The Bingo Hall
04. Drop For Every Hour
05. Better Ways To Fry A Fish
06. Different Anymore
07. Another Man’s Grave
08. 24k Casket
09. Shadow
10. Letter From Death Row

AMIGO THE DEVIL – Born Against

LP – 180g Vinyl
(Includes download code & door hanger)

Banjo-attacking dark folk troubadour Amigo the Devil releases his sophomore album Born Against, the critically acclaimed follow-up to his debut album Everything Is Fine. Amigo The Devil has become a dark folk anomaly drawing attention from everyone from the likes of Noisey, Consequence of Sound, Kerrang, Brooklyn Vegan and more. LA Weekly described him as Johnny Cash at his blackest, mixed with Father John Misty, if he exhumed graves at Hollywood Forever Cemetery. While Rolling Stone proclaimed, Kiranos unflinchingly explores dark and grim subject matter from suicide to serial killers he spins these topics into dark love songs that explode into heavy-metal catharsis. He also balances out this bleak material with an undercurrent of humor that really translates in his gregarious live performances.