AFI - Bodies - CD

Label: Rise Records SKU: 1016 Catalogue ID: 4050538675207 Format:
We have 10 copy(ies) left.
28 people are viewing this right now
AFI - Bodies - CD

AFI - Bodies - CD



LABEL: Rise Records

CAT NO: 4050538675207

BARCODE: 4050538675207



1. Twisted Tongues
2. Far Too Near
3. Dulcería
4. On Your Back
5. Escape From Los Angeles
6. Begging For Trouble
7. Back From The Flesh
8. Looking Tragic
9. Death Of The Party
10. No Eyes
11. Tied To A Tree


AFI – Bodies


AFI return with new album Bodies. The album picks up where the band left off following 2017’s self-titled release (also known as The Blood Album) and the EP from the following year, with Davey Havok and his longtime crew fusing some experimental new steps into the tried and true AFI formula.