AC/DC - Power Up - Deluxe CD Box


Barcode: 194397444728

Label: SONY SKU: specials Catalogue ID: 19439744472 Format:
We have 1 copy(ies) left.
23 people are viewing this right now
AC/DC - Power Up - Deluxe CD Box

AC/DC - Power Up - Deluxe CD Box




  1. Realize
  2. Rejection
  3. Shot In The Dark
  4. Through The Mists Of Time
  5. Kick You When You’re Down
  6. Witch’s Spell
  7. Demon Fire
  8. Wild Reputation
  9. No Man’s Land
  10. Systems Down
  11. Money Shot
  12. Code Red


CAT NO: 19439744472

BARCODE: 194397444728


AC/DC – Power Up

CD – Deluxe Boxset: Illuminated album cover comes to life and plays ‘Shot in The Dark’ through a built in speaker in this collectible box that includes the CD softpack, 20 page booklet, and USB charge cord.

AC/DC release their seventeenth full-length album Power Up. This marks the legendary band’s first new music since 2014. For the album, the band reunited with producer Brendan O’Brien who helmed Black Ice in 2008 and Rock Or Bust in 2014. Charged up for the next decade, AC/DC cut twelve new tracks for the album, proudly maintaining their signature sound and all of its powerful hallmarks.