AC/DC - Power Up - CD

Label: SONY SKU: 829 Catalogue ID: 19439744632 Format:
We have 3 copy(ies) left.
25 people are viewing this right now
AC/DC - Power Up - CD

AC/DC - Power Up - CD




  1. Realize
  2. Rejection
  3. Shot In The Dark
  4. Through The Mists Of Time
  5. Kick You When You’re Down
  6. Witch’s Spell
  7. Demon Fire
  8. Wild Reputation
  9. No Man’s Land
  10. Systems Down
  11. Money Shot
  12. Code Red


CAT NO: 19439744632

BARCODE: 194397446326


AC/DC – Power Up


AC/DC release their seventeenth full-length album Power Up. This marks the legendary band’s first new music since 2014. For the album, the band reunited with producer Brendan O’Brien who helmed Black Ice in 2008 and Rock Or Bust in 2014. Charged up for the next decade, AC/DC cut twelve new tracks for the album, proudly maintaining their signature sound and all of its powerful hallmarks.