AC/DC - Highway To Hell - LP - 180g Vinyl

Label: Sony/Columbia SKU: 21976 Catalogue ID: 5107641 Format: Vinyl
We have 10 copy(ies) left.
20 people are viewing this right now
AC/DC - Highway To Hell - LP - 180g Vinyl

AC/DC - Highway To Hell - LP - 180g Vinyl



LP - 180g Black Vinyl

Back in stock. Limited edition 180 gram vinyl pressing of ‘Highway To Hell‘. The artwork includes the original jacket designs, plus new inner sleeves, with the liner notes taken from the new CD versions.

The sixth studio album by the Australian hard rock band, released in July 1979. It was the last album featuring lead singer Bon Scott, who died early the following year on 19th February 1980. Features the singles ‘Highway to Hell’, ‘Girls Got Rhythm‘ and ‘Touch Too Much‘.

Track Listing:

1. Highway to Hell (3.28)
2. Girls Got Rhythm (3.23)
3. Walk All Over You (5.1)
4. Touch Too Much (4.26)
5. Beating Around the Bush (3.55)
6. Shot Down in Flames (3.22)
7. Get It Hot (2.34)
8. If You Want Blood (You’ve Got It) (4.36)
9. Love Hungry Man (4.17)
10. Night Prowler (6.27)