Latest News

New Releases 22.06.18

by Adrian Walshe on Jun 23, 2018

New Releases 22.06.18


PARKWAY DRIVE - Reverence - LP €23.99 (Epitaph)

Produced by longtime Parkway Drive sound engineer George Hadjichristou, Reverence arrives as the follow-up to 2015’s IRE—Parkway Drive’s most hugely successful album to date and a major force in boosting their ever-growing worldwide following. In addition to broadening the band’s sonic palette, Reverence offers up some of Parkway Drive’s most devastating songs yet.

Limited edition coloured vinyl.

Blue Transparent With Black Splatter

VARIOUS ARTISTS - The Lost Boys O.S.T. - LP €21.99 (Atlantic)

Soundtrack to the classic 80s cult vampire film. Featuring Roger Daltrey, INXS, Echo and the Bunnymen and Lou Gramm.

Limited Edition , White Vinyl

KING CRIMSON - Discipline - LP €19.99 (KC)

Re-issue of the 1981 King Crimson classic. New cut from the original master tapes. Includes bonus track 'Matte Kudasai'.

200g superheavy vinyl.

TYLER BATES - Watchmen O.S.T. - LP €21.99 (Warners)

Soundtrack album for the film Watchmen performed by the Hollywood Studio Symphony.

Limited Edition ,Yellow vinyl.

THE POGUES - The Best Of The Pogues - LP €18.99 (Warners)

14 track compilation of songs from the legendary Pouges. Featuring 'Misty Morning, Albert Bridge', 'A Pair Of Brown Eyes', 'The Irish Rover', 'Rainy Night in Soho' and 'Fairytale Of New York'.

PANIC AT THE DISCO - Pray For The Wicked - LP €21.99 (Fuelled By Ramen)

Brand new album from the Las Vegas outfit Panic At The Disco, now essentially a solo project of frontman Brendon Urie. Featuring 'Say Amen, Saturday Night', 'Hey Look Ma, I Made It' and 'High Hopes'.

CATHY DAVY - Live At Dublin Unitarian Church -LP €14.99 (Born Optimistic)

This record was made from start to finish in Dublin, Ireland.* On March 23rd Cathy Davey recorded ‘Live At Dublin Unitarian Church’. It has just been lovingly pressed on 180g Vinyl by Dublin Vinyl. The finished recording is already getting rave reviews from the media:

**** 4/5 Evening Herald

**** 4/5

"A wild freewheeling ride." "Davey's unsettling fairytales are ideally suited to the dramatic tensions unleashed by live performance." “There's a thrilling hint of danger about this album."

MIC CHRISTOPHER - Skylarkin - LP €24.99 (Loza Records)

Back in stock for the last time!!!

Skylarkin’ is Mic Christopher’s first and only solo album, which was released posthumously following his death in November 2001. The album was finalised by Karl Odlum and David Odlum. Featuring Glen Hansard.

VARIOUS ARTISTS - This Is Soul - LP €17.99 (Atlantic)

Classic soul from the Atlantic and Stax Records vaults. Features Wilson Pickett, Percy Sledge, Sam & Dave, Aretha Franklin, Ben E. King and more.

AUGUSTUS PABLO - Eastman Dub - LP €16.99 (Rockers Production)

Augustus Pablo joined by players including Robbie Shakespeare, Leroy Wallace and Clive Jeffrey.

Experimental // Electronic // Techno // House // Drum & Bass // Reggae // Club

THE ROOD PROJECT -Thunder - 12" €9.99 (White House Records)

Hardcore , Jungle

UNDERCOVER AGENT - Babylon - 12" Limited edition €12.99 (Juice Records)

Drum & Bass, Jungle

VARG - Nordic Flora Series Part 5: Crush - LP €24.99 (Posh Isolation)

Ambient, Experimental, Techno

MARTYN - Voids - LP €23.99 (Ostgut Ton)

Dubstep , UK Garage

HUGO MASSIEN - Advanced Ariel Threat - 12" €9.99 (Tectonic)

Dubstep ,Experimental, Grime

CV - Edit Service 004 - 12" €22.99 (Edit Service)

Electr0 , House , New Wave

JUBEI & MARCUS INTALEX - Lubbly Jubbly - 12" €9.99 (Metalheadz)

Drum & Bass

LUNA-C & SAIYAN - A Conspiracy Of Awesome - 12" €12.99 (Knite Force)

Breakbeat ,Hardcore

ALPHA & OMEGA -Rastafari /Words Of Thy Mouth 10" (Mania Dub)


DISCIPLES - Almighty Dub / Zion Rock Dub -10" (Mania Dub)


UNDERCOVER ELEPHANT - Undercover Cuts - 12" €9.99 (Bogwoppa) - breakbeat

WISLOV - From Russia Wislov - 12" €9.99 (Knitebreed) - breakbeat

KATE NV - для FOR - LP €22.99 (RVNG. INTL.) - experimental

SAULE & D-OPERATION DROP - Gorilla Glue - 12" €12.99 (Subaltern) - dubstep

ANDREA BENINI - Drumphilia - 2 x LP €26.99 (Agogo) - experimental/world

VIA MARIS - Glow Wall - 12" €9.99 (Livity Sound) -techno

CAMEA - Naf 97 - 12" €11.99 (Neverwhere) - techno

MACCA & LOST CONTRERAS - Lost Origins - €9.99 (Spearhead) - d'n'b