THEO CROKER - Escape Velocity - LP - 180g Transparent Blue Vinyl

€25.99 €15.99
Save 38%
Label: MUSIC ON VINYL SKU: 15042 Catalogue ID: MOVLP1763 Format: Vinyl
We have 8 copy(ies) left.
20 people are viewing this right now
THEO CROKER - Escape Velocity - LP - 180g Transparent Blue Vinyl

THEO CROKER - Escape Velocity - LP - 180g Transparent Blue Vinyl

€25.99 €15.99


LABEL: Music On Vinyl


BARCODE: 8719262017955



1. Raise Your Vibrations
2. Transcend
3. This Could Be (For The Travelling Soul)
4. In Orbit
5. No Escape From Bliss
6. The Right Time
7. A Call To The Ancestors
8. Meditations

1. We Can’t Breathe
2. It’s Gonna Be Alright
3. Because Of You
4. Real Episode
5. Love From The Sun (Feat. Dee Dee Bridgewater)
6. Changes
7. Rahspect (Amen)

THEO CROKER – Escape Velocity

LP – Limited Edition 180g Transparent Blue Vinyl
(*Only 500 individually numbered copies in this edition.)

Theodore Lee Croker is an American jazz trumpeter, composer, producer and vocalist. He is a Grammy Award nominee, three-time Echo Award nominee, as well as a Theodore Presser Award recipient.

As the grandson of trumpeter Doc Cheatham, Theo Croker has jazz music in his DNA. Escape Velocity is his fourth studio album, originally released in 2016. He was discovered by singer Dee Dee Bridgewater, who became his mentor and can also be heard on this album (“Love from the Sun”). Croker thinks big and plays big, along with his equally talented band. His songs are full of interesting twists and turns but remains very cohesive, ensuring that this album never gets boring.

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Featuring Dee Dee Bridgewater on “Love From The Sun
  • Includes insert with liner notes
  • Limited edition of 500 numbered copies on transparent blue vinyl

See below for tracklisting…