SET IT OFF - Elsewhere - 2LP - Clear Vinyl [JUL 15]

Label: Fearless SKU: Catalogue ID: 7241843 Format: Vinyl
We have 3 copy(ies) left.
27 people are viewing this right now
SET IT OFF - Elsewhere - 2LP - Clear Vinyl [JUL 15]

SET IT OFF - Elsewhere - 2LP - Clear Vinyl [JUL 15]



LABEL: Fearless Records

CAT NO: 7241843

BARCODE: 0888072418431



1. Skeleton 03:23
2. Projector 03:12
3. Cut Off
4. Loose Cannon
5. Why Do I
6. As Good As It Gets
7. Who’s In Control 03:05
8. Taste Of The Good Life
9. Why Not Me
10. Dangerous
11. Cordial
12. The Magic 8
13. Playing With Bad Luck
14. Peekaboo
15. Catch A Break
16. Better Than This

SET IT OFF – Elsewhere

2LP – Limited Edition Clear Vinyl
(Housed in a Gatefold Sleeve.)

Please note:

This is a presale order, release date JUL 15th

All orders will be shipped on or before JUL 15th

You can also collect in store on release day.

From the time they were formed, Set It Off have never been your standard emo band. Or pop group. Or pop-punk band. They are all of those things and more. Just listen to the lead single “Skeleton” from their new album Elsewhere – moody, melodious pop-rock with fast rapping tearing up the break. The song is about embracing who you are unapologetically and without filters. “Skeleton” epitomizes Set It Off now – a group both fully committed to its roots and diving into its future by embracing inevitable change.

While the band’s full-length debut album Cinematic’s in 2012 embraced their moodier rock side, later efforts took on an upbeat pop twist that culminated in a darker synergy of those styles on their last album Midnight. Elsewhere is a transitional, moody, and forward thinking release, one in which they have faced their demons and come out happier and more full of life than ever before.

See below for tracklisting…