PAUL RODGERS - Midnight Rose - CD [SEP 22]

Label: Sun Records Catalogue ID: 5047806720 Format: CD
We have 8 copy(ies) left.
27 people are viewing this right now
PAUL RODGERS - Midnight Rose - CD [SEP 22]

PAUL RODGERS - Midnight Rose - CD [SEP 22]




Rock legend Paul Rodgers of Bad Company and Free fame is back with an album of brand new originals released by Sun Records

Midnight Rose, his first solo studio release in nearly a decade, arrives on Sun Records. A celebration of a storied career and a feel-good, hopeful look towards the future, Midnight Rose features Paul’s quintessential larger-than-life vocals in a whole new chapter of his career. Named one of Rolling Stone’s 100 Greatest Singers of All Time, Rodgers powers through all original, new tracks like “Living It Up,” “Take Love,” and “Photo Shooter.”


1. Coming Home
2. Photo Shooter
3. Midnight Rose
4. Living It Up
5. Dance in the Sun
6. Take Love
7. Highway Robber
8. Melting