JHENE AIKO - Sail Out (2023 Reissue) - EP - Vinyl [SEP 22]

Label: UMR / Def Jam Catalogue ID: 5579442 Format: Vinyl
We have 2 copy(ies) left.
28 people are viewing this right now
JHENE AIKO - Sail Out (2023 Reissue) - EP - Vinyl [SEP 22]

JHENE AIKO - Sail Out (2023 Reissue) - EP - Vinyl [SEP 22]



EP (7 Tracks) - Black Vinyl. Limited Edition 50th Anniversary of Hip-Hop 2023 Reissue. 

This Year Marks The 50th Anniversary of Hip-Hop and to help celebrate, UMR/Def Jam are delighted to mark the occasion with a selection of classics brought back out on Vinyl. This is Phase 1 with more to follow through the rest of the year.

7 Track Vinyl. 2013 EP from the 25 year old R&B singer/songwriter Jhene Aiko. She caught the attention on the industry with her critically acclaimed mix-tape Sailing Soul(s) which included the track July featuring Drake. After recording over 20 songs, Jhene decided to pick the hottest six and release an EP.

These songs are a natural progression from Sailing Soul(s). Sail Out consists of those six new songs and features appearances by Drake, Wiz Khalifa, Big Sean, Ab-Soul and Kendrick Lamar. Jhene also has a rapping alter -ego named J. Hennessy who is featured on the EP as well.


1. ‘The Vapors’ (featuring Vince Staples)
2. ‘Bed Peace’ (featuring Childish Gambino)
3. ‘Stay Ready (What a Life)’ (featuring Kendrick Lamar)
4. ‘WTH’ (featuring Ab-Soul)
5. ‘The Worst’
6. ‘3:16AM’
7. ‘Comfort Inn Ending (Freestyle)’ (bonus track)