MANDY MOORE - In Real Life - LP - Vinyl

Label: Verve SKU: 19449 Catalogue ID: 4557126 Format: Vinyl
We have 8 copy(ies) left.
29 people are viewing this right now
MANDY MOORE - In Real Life - LP - Vinyl

MANDY MOORE - In Real Life - LP - Vinyl



LP - Black Vinyl

On her new album In Real Life, Mandy Moore shares a window into her world and all that illuminates it: the quiet heartaches and ineffable joys, crushing setbacks and life-changing leaps of faith. The Los Angeles-based artist’s seventh full-length brings a new level of self-possession to her songwriting, imbuing each track with both detailed storytelling and lucid self-reflection.


1. In Real Life
2. Heartlands
3. Little Dreams
4. Just Maybe
5. Living in the in Between
6. In Other Words
7. Four Moons
8. Little Victories
9. Heavy Lifting
10. Brand New Nowhere
11. Every Light