COI LERAY - COI - LP - Vinyl [SEP 22]

Label: Island / UMC Catalogue ID: 5577414 Format: Vinyl
We have 6 copy(ies) left.
21 people are viewing this right now
COI LERAY - COI - LP - Vinyl [SEP 22]

COI LERAY - COI - LP - Vinyl [SEP 22]



LP - Black Vinyl.  

Coi Leray is one of the rising rappers and singers in the music industry. Her father is a rapper, music producer, and hip-hop executive, therefore she was born into the music industry. She soared to stardom after publishing her hit songs on YouTube, and she became well-known in a short period of time.

Coi Leray has recorded several tracks, but she rose to prominence in 2018 with the release of her smash single “Huddy” and her first mixtape Everythingcoz.


1. Bitch Girl
2. Bops
3. Make My Day
4. Players
5. My Body
6. Get Loud
7. Phuck It
8. Spend It
9. Don't Chat Me Up
10. Run It Up
11. No Angels
12. Man's World
13. Black Rose
14. Radioactive
15. Come and Go